Sunday, July 28, 2019

Summer Circuit: Week Three Schedule

MAMMOTH, Summer Circuit Battlegrounds-  The third week of the Summer Circuit brings upon the armies their rematches from battles prior.







MONDAY, July 29th, 2019



Rebel Penguin Federation vs Lime Green Army



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



1 PM EST



12 PM CST



11 AM MST



10 AM PST



6 PM BST



Red Rebellion vs Empire Of Club Penguin



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



2 PM EST



1 PM CST



12 PM MST



11 AM PST



7 PM BST



Cosmic Army vs Wild Ninjas



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



6 PM EST



5 PM CST



4 PM MST



3 PM PST



11 PM BST



TUESDAY, July 30th, 2019



Winged Hussars vs Recon Federation



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



3 PM EST



2 PM CST



1 PM MST



12 PM PST



8 PM BST



Pizza Federation vs Elite Guardians



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



4 PM EST



3 PM CST



2 PM MST



1 PM PST



9 PM BST



Green Street Gang vs Mopia



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



5 PM EST



4 PM CST



3 PM MST



2 AM PST



10 PM BST



WEDNESDAY, July 31st, 2019



Rebel Penguin Federation vs Cosmic Army



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



12 PM EST



11 AM CST



10 AM MST



9 AM PST



5 PM BST



Wild Ninjas vs Empire Of Club Penguin



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



6 PM EST



5 PM CST



4 PM MST



3 PM PST



11 PM BST



Lime Green Army vs Red Rebellion



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



7 PM EST



6 PM CST



5 PM MST



4 PM PST



12 AM BST



THURSDAY, August 1st, 2019



Elite Guardians vs Recon Federation



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



3 PM EST



2 PM CST



1 PM MST



12 PM PST



8 PM BST



Pizza Federation vs Mopia



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



4 PM EST



3 PM CST



2 PM MST



1 PM PST



9 PM BST



Winged Hussars vs Green Street Gang



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



5 PM EST



4 PM CST



3 PM MST



2 PM PST



10 PM BST



FRIDAY, August 2nd, 2019



Red Rebellion vs Cosmic Army



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



2 PM EST



1 PM CST



12 PM MST



11 AM PST



7 PM BST



Lime Green Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



4 PM EST



3 PM CST



2 PM MST



1 PM PST



9 PM BST



Rebel Penguin Federation vs Wild Ninjas



CPA requests that WN wears red for this battle, as both armies wear black.



Server: Mammoth, CPATG



5 PM EST



4 PM CST



3 PM MST



2 PM PST



10 PM BST

No comments:

Post a Comment