Friday, July 12, 2019

Summer Circuit: Week One Schedule

MAMMOTH, Summer Circuit Battlegrounds- And so the group stage begins, testing armies endurance and consistency throughout the upcoming weeks.





Groups:

Group A consists of: Rebel Penguin Federation, Red Rebellion, Musicians, Lime Green Army, Cosmic, Wild Ninjas

Group B consists of: Winged Hussars, Elite Guardians, Green Street Gang, Recon Federation, Pizza Federation, Mopia

Reminder that each army will play every other army in their group twice.  This means each army will battle 10 times in the group stage.

MONDAY, July 15th, 2019


Cosmic Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


12 PM EST


11 AM CST


10 AM MST


9 AM PST


5 PM BST


Rebel Penguin Federation vs Lime Green Army


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


1 PM EST


12 PM CST


11 AM MST


10 AM PST


6 PM BST


Red Rebellion vs Wild Ninjas


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


2 PM EST


1 PM CST


12 PM MST


11 AM PST


7 PM BST


TUESDAY, July 16th, 2019


Winged Hussars vs Recon Federation


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


12 PM EST


11 AM CST


10 AM MST


9 AM PST


5 PM BST


Pizza Federation vs Elite Guardians


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


1 PM EST


12 PM CST


11 AM MST


10 AM PST


6 PM BST


Green Street Gang vs Mopia


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


2 PM EST


1 PM CST


12 PM MST


11 AM PST


7 PM BST


WEDNESDAY, July 17th, 2019


Rebel Penguin Federation vs Cosmic Army


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


12 PM EST


11 AM CST


10 AM MST


9 AM PST


5 PM BST


Wild Ninjas vs Empire Of Club Penguin


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


4 PM EST


3 PM CST


2 PM MST


1 PM PST


9 PM BST


Lime Green Army vs Red Rebellion


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


7 PM EST


6 PM CST


5 PM MST


4 PM PST


12 AM BST


THURSDAY, July 18th, 2019


Elite Guardians vs Recon Federation


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


3 PM EST


2 PM CST


1 PM MST


12 PM PST


8 PM BST


Pizza Federation vs Mopia


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


4 PM EST


3 PM CST


2 PM MST


1 PM PST


9 PM BST


Winged Hussars vs Green Street Gang


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


5 PM EST


4 PM CST


3 PM MST


2 PM PST


10 PM BST


FRIDAY, July 19th, 2019


Red Rebellion vs Cosmic Army


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


2 PM EST


1 PM CST


12 PM MST


11 AM PST


7 PM BST


Rebel Penguin Federation vs Wild Ninjas


CPA requests that RPF wears red for this battle, as both armies wear black.



Server: Mammoth, CPATG


3:30 PM EST


2:30 PM CST


1:30 PM MST


12:30 PM PST


8:30 PM BST


Lime Green Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin


Server: Mammoth, CPATG


4 PM EST


3 PM CST


2 PM MST


1 PM PST


9 PM BST


DMT


CPA Spokesperson


Summer Circuit Gamesmaster

No comments:

Post a Comment